The British Library

On friday 12th december with the company of a friend and college from university I visited the British Library London. And what a huge place it was. On arriving I had to register and have my picture taken ( which i wasn’t prepared for). But all in all its a great place to find a range of resources and research or just a quite place to work. I indulged in the books all day and left pleased with what I had achieved that day and will defiantly be going back soon.

Some of the books that I used and help me very much were:

The fundamentals of creative advertising. Ken Burtenshaw. 2nd edition. 2011.

Josef Muller-Brockmann, 2004. History of the Poster. Mul Edition. Phaidon Press.

Kolah, AK, 2013. High Impact Marketing That Gets Results. 1st edition: Kogan Page.

Kelsen, KK, 2010. Unleashing the Power of Digital Signage: Content Strategies for the 5th Screen. 1st edition. Focal Press.

Leave a Reply

